Directory

Faculty

Daniel Janies, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Carol Grotnes Belk Distinguished Professor
Bioinformatics 315
704-687-1742
djanies@uncc.edu

Read More

Adam Reitzel, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences
Associate Professor
Woodward 381A
704-687-5018
areitze2@uncc.edu

Read More

Srinivas Akella, Ph.D.

Computer Science
Professor
Woodward 205B
704-687-8573
sakella@uncc.edu

Read More

Ian C. Binns, Ph.D.

Reading & Elementary Education
Associate Professor
COED 389
704-687-8898
ian.binns@uncc.edu

Read More

Don Chen, Ph.D.

Engineering Technology and Construction Management
Professor
Smith 237
704-687-5036
dchen9@uncc.edu

Read More

Shi Chen, Ph.D.

Public Health
Assistant Professor
CHHS 358
704-687-8426
schen56@uncc.edu

Read More

Liz Cooper, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Assistant Professor
NC Research Campus
704-687-2402
ecoope23@uncc.edu

Read More

Eric Delmelle, Ph.D.

Geography and Earth Sciences
Associate Professor
Hickory 41A
704-687-5991
Eric.Delmelle@uncc.edu

Read More

Alex Dornburg, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Assistant Professor
Bioinformatics 357
704-687-8437
adornbur@uncc.edu

Read More

Wenwen Dou, Ph.D.

Computer Science
Assistant Professor
Woodward 435C
704-687-8577
wdou1@uncc.edu

Read More

Cynthia Gibas, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Professor
Bioinformatics 363
704-687-8378
cgibas@uncc.edu

Read More

Richard G. Lambert, Ph.D.

Educational Leadership
Professor
Cato 280
704-687-8867
rglamber@uncc.edu

Read More

Shaoyu Li, Ph.D.

Mathematics and Statistics
Assistant Professor
Fretwell 345F
704-687-1374
sli23@uncc.edu

Read More

Eugenia Lo, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences
Assistant Professor
Woodward 381C
704-687-8532
Eugenia.Lo@uncc.edu

Read More

Chris Maher, Ph.D.

University Research Computing
Director of Research Computing
704-687-1423
cmaher9@uncc.edu

Read More

Kevin McGoff, Ph.D.

Mathematics
Associate Professor
Fretwell 390F
704-687-1409
kmcgoff1@uncc.edu

Read More

Mariya Munir, Ph.D.

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor
EPIC 3228
704-687-1623
mmunir@uncc.edu

Read More

Rajib Paul, Ph.D.

Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 359
704-687-0364
Rajib.Paul@uncc.edu

Read More

Jacelyn Rice-Boayue, PhD

Engineering Technology and Construction Management
Assistant Professor
Smith 248D
704-687-8322
Jacelyn.Rice@uncc.edu

Read More

Ayesha Sadaf, Ph.D.

Educational Leadership
Assistant Professor
Cato 277
704-687-8867
asadaf@uncc.edu

Read More

Monika Sawhney, Ph.D

Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 335C
704-687-0963
msawhney@uncc.edu

Read More

Jessica Schlueter, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Associate Professor
Bioinformatics 261
704-687- 8968
jschluet@uncc.edu

Read More

Todd Steck, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences
Associate Professor
Woodward 290C
704-687-8534
trsteck@uncc.edu

Read More

Way Sung, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Assistant Professor
Bioinformatics 263
704-687-5155
wsung@uncc.edu

Read More

Wenwu Tang, Pn.D.

Geography and Earth Sciences
Associate Professor
Hickory 34A
704-687-5988
WenwuTang@uncc.edu

Read More

Juan Luis Vivero-Escoto, Ph.D.

Chemistry
Associate Professor
Burson 258
704-687-5239
jviveroe@uncc.edu

Read More

Richard Allen White III, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Assistant Professor
NC Research Campus 3337
704-687-8792
rwhit101@uncc.edu

Read More

Tingting Xiang, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences
Assistant Professor
Woodward 390B
704-687-8503
txiang@uncc.edu

Read More